9 Settembre 2021 – Vsett Electric Scooter Review 2022



9 Settembre 2021

Vsett scooters revolutionized the electric scooter industry by storm with some truly innovative moves. 9 Settembre 2021. For example, while GoTrax has been struggling to equip their scooters with suspensions, the cheapest of the Vsett scooters rocks a dual spring suspension system.

9 Settembre 2021In contrast, even though Minimotors doesn’t get its scooters certified IP All Vsett models are IP54 certified, making them highly efficient as all-year-round scooters. Let’s not forget that each Vsett scooter comes with the NFC key card immobiliser which shows how seriously the company takes its job in the field of smart scooter design.

Vsett Intelligent Technology Co is only a few years old in the electric scooter world and yet they’re an organization that scooter enthusiasts should keep their eyes on. They have a reputation for making nearly perfect performance electric scooters with varying prices. The scooters are cut above the rest in a variety of parameters, e.g. range as well as speed, ride comfort, reliability as well as ride quality along with overall performance. 9 Settembre 2021.

The scooters are constantly compared to models by other brands. However, the market for Vsett is quite personal, with each release leaving the market amazed than with the previous.

What is on Every VSETT Electric Scooter

  • Charge ports are on top of deck
  • LG Batteries
  • NFC card reader for unlocking scooter
  • Turn signal indicators
  • The QS-S4 throttle has been updated to prevent magnet failure
  • Adjustable suspension
  • Rear foot rest
  • Rating of water resistance for IP44

The Vsett 9+ is one of these marvels. The fine craftsmanship is described to the letter. You may be awed by the curvature design of handlebars or the lightweight of this dual motor scooter, there’s plenty to entice your fancy. The 9+ is quick and can cover large distances – a fantastic feature for anyone looking to purchase the commuter scooter. 9 Settembre 2021.

The scooter does not weigh tons like most other dual-motor double suspension, high battery capacity performance scooters. Plus, the scooter is equipped with Vsett’s exclusive three-stem locking system that makes the scooter a good choice to take it on public transportation or in the trunk of your car.

VSETT 9 E-Scooter Specs and Features

9 Settembre 2021

The VSETT 9 is their slightly bigger single motor scooter than their VSETT 8. It offers adjustable suspension and handles that can be collapsed. 9 Settembre 2021. It is larger than the deck and also has the upgraded clamp which is comparable to the ones that you can find with those Rion scooters.

When I first saw the clamp in the VSETT 9 as well as Rion in person, I actually liked the clamp on the VSETT 9 9, 9+, and 10+ more. It’s true that the Rion clamp is very strong, however it just had a Velcro strap that was used to secure it. The clamp on VSETT scooters was as robust as the Rion but it had two additional security features.

It’s available in a teal and black color which I’m sure my wife will love since she loves all things teal. It also locks in it when folded. The hook that holds it in place after folding can also double as a bag hook once the scooter is folded.

VSETT 9+ E-Scooter Specs and Features

The VSETT 9+ is very similar to the 9 but it is equipped with two motors instead of one motor. It’s available in the same color as the 9. When I first saw the VSETT line, I thought I was going to be the most impressed by the 10+, but the 9+ I was most surprised by.

It’s the VSETT 9+ is a dual 650 watt motor scooter and I wasn’t thinking about it while looking at it on a spec sheet. However, once I got an opportunity to test drive the 9+ I was completely blown amazed at how quick and zippy the scooter is. I was worried that the 10+ was going to fly off and leave the 9+ in the dust but it turned out to be capable of keeping pace.

I usually prefer super-powered scooters however I could easily see me taking the 9+ for a regular driver. It was quick and light. (lightweight to me but to some it might be heavy at 62 lbs) I learned to bunny hop 9+ and was able to get a ton of fresh air on almost any flat surface.

VSETT 8 E-Scooter Specs and Features

9 Settembre 2021

The VSETT 8 is the entry-level and budget friendly scooter for the VSETT line. It’s a single motor commuter made to go up to 25 mph and get about 25 miles of actual usage. It features an adjustable rear shock as well as a an oversized rear tire that can prevent flats.

The VSETT 8 offers an adjustable bar height, collapsible handlebars and locking folding mechanism. REV Rides will offer two battery models of the eight at first. The two versions will be the 15.6 amp hour model that uses Chinese batteries, and the second will be the 21 amp hour version using LG batteries. 9 Settembre 2021.

With its electric brakes front drum brake, rear drum brake and solid front tire it should aid in keeping maintenance to a minimum. It comes with both rear and front swing arm suspension, which could be a significant improvement over the smaller spring suspension found included in the ZERO 8

VSETT 8+ E-Scooter Specs and Features

VSETT 8+ VSETT 8+ is pretty almost identical to VSETT 8 in a lot of ways. It’s similar to VSETT 8 but it has dual motors and two solid tires. It’s built to go up higher slopes and has a higher speeds, and does not have flats as compared to VSETT 8. VSETT 8.

VSETT 10+ E-Scooter Specs and Features

9 Settembre 2021

The VSETT 10+ is a dual 1400 w motor beast. It is available in yellow and black and is said to be a step up from it’s predecessor, the ZERO 10X. I have seen people refer to it as looking like the Bumblebee Transformer. 9 Settembre 2021.

The VSETT 10+ features hydraulic Nutt brakes, which I like over the Zoom brakes. It comes with 10 inch tires that measure 3 inches wide. It has a sturdy clamp that resembles that of RION scooters. RION scooters.

It does come with a sport mode button that will only be activated for 2 minutes and then take breaks of 10 minutes. I have heard people complain about this feature, but I find it to be a good option to protect the controller from damages by overheating.

I like that the VSETT 10+ folds into itself when folded, since the ZERO 10X isn’t making it hard for portability. The hook that is used to secure the scooter together can also be used to hook into a hook to hang bags or helmets in the event of a trip to a shop.

It is equipped with an IP44 waterproof resistance rating. Although the scooter does have an IP44 rating for water resistance however, none of the distributors guarantee the damage caused by water. The 10+ deck is much larger than the 10X deck, which means it will be much larger.

I was able to see a lot of images and videos promoting the VSETT 10+, which comes with EXA Form 290 shocks. Unfortunately after riding the final model, I found they didn’t come with any of the EXA Form 290 shock. I had hoped they’d include EXA Form 290 shocks. EXA Form 290 shocks since they are more comfortable.

The good news is that the shocks come in a traditional size which makes it easy to buy and install a replacement.

VSETT 11+ E-Scooter Specs and Features

9 Settembre 2021

Whenever I see VSETT 11+, or any other VSETT 11+ I automatically imagine Captain America. There are some who have expressed their displeasure at the color of the VSETT 11+, but I love the design. I imagine getting dressed up in the Captain America costume and riding the scooter around on Halloween.

So, that’s enough about costumes, you likely are here for the specifications. VSETT 11+ VSETT 11+ is the top of the line scooter from the VSETT line. It has a gigantic headlight that looks as if it was ripped off of a motorbike.

The VSETT 11+ boasts dual 1500 watt motors but still it is a 60V battery. I would like to had come up with an a 72V battery, but I’m sure they’ll release an equivalent 72V model in the future. It comes with dual stems , which is always a nice feature to ensure stability.

The 11+ comes with 11 inch tires which have a width of 4 inches. It has a sport mode like the 10+ that only lasts for 2 minutes , then it shuts off after 10 minutes. It’s the largest scooter in the VSETT range.

I would like to see the 11+ had the same clamp that we are experiencing on the 9+ and 10+. Instead, we are seeing the same type of clamp used in the zero 11X. Not sure why they didn’t use the unique clamp, but I’d like to see it used on future models. 9 Settembre 2021.

You May Also Like

error: